Vote on SB 58 - Favorable

  • Bill: SB 58
  • Motion Text: Favorable
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 12 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Dennis Baxley Republican Yes
Aaron Bean Republican Yes
Lauren Book Democratic Yes
Jim Boyd Republican Yes
Randolph Bracy Democratic Yes
Jeff Brandes Republican Yes
Manny Diaz, Jr. Republican Yes
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic Yes
Audrey Gibson Democratic Yes
Joe Gruters Republican Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Bobby Powell Democratic Yes
Kelli Stargel Republican Yes
Ileana Garcia Republican Yes
Kathleen Passidomo Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.