Vote on AB 90 - Do pass.

  • Bill: AB 90
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2023-2024 Regular Session
  • Date: May 18, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 1
Republican 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Diane Dixon Republican Yes
Gregg Hart Democratic Yes
Josh Lowenthal Democratic Yes
Kate Sanchez Republican Yes
Akilah Weber, M.D. Democratic Yes
Megan Dahle Republican Yes
Liz Ortega Democratic Yes
Chris R. Holden Democratic Yes
Lisa Calderon Democratic Yes
Diane Papan Democratic Yes
Isaac G. Bryan Democratic Yes
Devon J. Mathis Republican Yes
Gail Pellerin Democratic Yes
Mike Fong Democratic Yes
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Robert Rivas Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.