Vote on SB 1986 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1986
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: May 18, 2005
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 115
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 3
Not Voting 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Roger Jenisch Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Delgado Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Bailey Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Smith Yes
Brady Yes
Miller Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Hannig Yes
Burke Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Collins Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Watson Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Joyce Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Michelle Chavez Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Milton Patterson Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Aaron Schock Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Excused
Larry McKeon Democratic Excused
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.