Vote on HCR 123 - FINAL CONSIDERATION (#918)

  • Bill: HCR 123
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#918)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 02, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 83
No 9
Other 13

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Freeman Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Mincey Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Illg Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Rodney Schamerhorn Republican Yes
Mack Cormier Democratic Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Knox Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Amedee No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican No
Bryan Fontenot Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican No
Johnson, M. No
Francis C. Thompson Democratic No
Mr. Speaker Other
Harris Other
Richard Nelson Republican Other
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Pressly Other
Rick Edmonds Republican Other
Danny McCormick Republican Other
White Other
Gadberry Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.