Vote on SB 44 - FINAL PASSAGE (#325)

  • Bill: SB 44
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#325)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 19, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 6
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
White Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Democratic No
Harris No
Edward J. Price Democratic No
Carter Other
Cloud Other
Patrick McMath Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.