Vote on ACR 1 - W/O REF. TO FILE ACR1 Charles Calderon By Steinberg

  • Bill: ACR 1
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE ACR1 Charles Calderon By Steinberg
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 6th Special Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 11 0 1
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Calderon Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Roderick Wright Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.