Vote on HB 4910 - roll call Roll Call # 647 Yeas 66 Nays 36 Excused 0 Not Voting 8

  • Bill: HB 4910
  • Motion Text: roll call Roll Call # 647 Yeas 66 Nays 36 Excused 0 Not Voting 8
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 66
No 36
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
Schroeder Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Shannon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Slagh Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Lightner Yes
Tate Yes
Berman Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Bollin Yes
Green Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Maddock Yes
Vaupel Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Markkanen Yes
Wakeman Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Hertel Yes
Mueller Yes
Wendzel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hood Yes
O’Malley Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Witwer Yes
Coleman Yes
Huizenga Yes
Rendon Yes
Wozniak Yes
Crawford Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Eisen Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Aiyash No
Christine Greig Democratic No
Koleszar No
Pohutsky No
Anthony No
Vanessa Guerra Democratic No
Kuppa No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Brixie No
Haadsma No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Tim Sneller Democratic No
Darrin Camilleri Democratic No
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic No
David LaGrand Democratic No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Carter, B. No
Jon Hoadley Democratic No
Donna Lasinski Democratic No
Stone No
Cherry No
Hope No
Leslie Love Democratic No
Rebekah Warren Democratic No
Clemente No
Johnson, C. No
Manoogian No
Whitsett No
Jim Ellison Democratic No
Jones No
Neeley, C. No
Robert Wittenberg Democratic No
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic No
Kennedy No
Ronnie Peterson Democratic No
Tenisha Yancey Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.