Vote on SCR 18 - crpt_301

  • Bill: SCR 18
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 132st Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Sep 26, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 8 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Stephanie Kunze Republican Yes
Matt Huffman Republican Yes
Bill Beagle Republican Yes
Charleta B. Tavares Democratic Yes
Edna Brown Democratic Yes
Vernon Sykes Democratic Yes
Bob Hackett Republican Yes
Dave Burke Republican Yes
Randy Gardner Republican Yes
Peggy Lehner Republican Yes
Scott Oelslager Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.