Vote on SB 1269 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1269
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 29, 2006
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 111
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 1
Not Voting 6
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 47 0 3
Republican 44 0 3
Unknown 20 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Elga L. Jefferies Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Roger Jenisch Republican Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Reitz Yes
McGuire Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Burke Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Sullivan Yes
Hannig Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Joyce Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Delgado Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Michelle Chavez Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Aaron Schock Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Milton Patterson Democratic Excused
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Not Voting
Lyons Not Voting
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Not Voting
Joe Dunn Republican Not Voting
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Not Voting
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.