Vote on SCR 12 - Unfinished Business SCR12 Alquist

  • Bill: SCR 12
  • Motion Text: Unfinished Business SCR12 Alquist
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 15, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Ackerman Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Battin Yes
Calderon Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Kuehl Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Machado Yes
Margett Yes
McClintock Yes
Migden Yes
Negrete Yes
Perata Yes
Runner Yes
Scott Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Vincent Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Joseph Simitian Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.