Vote on AB 1642 - 3rd Reading AB1642 Chesbro By Berryhill

  • Bill: AB 1642
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB1642 Chesbro By Berryhill
  • Legislative Session: California 2013-2014 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 07, 2014
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 7
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 0 6
Republican 10 0 0
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gaines Yes
Mitchell Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
De León Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Berryhill Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mike Morrell Republican Yes
Richard Roth Democratic Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Other
Roderick Wright Democratic Other
Calderon Other
Loni Hancock Democratic Other
Fran Pavley Democratic Other
Leland Yee Democratic Other
Lois Wolk Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.