Vote on SF 145 - S 3rd Reading:Failed 14-15-1-0-0

  • Bill: SF 145
  • Motion Text: S 3rd Reading:Failed 14-15-1-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2021 General Session
  • Date: Mar 24, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 15
Absent 0
Excused 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 2 0
Republican 14 13 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bo Biteman Republican Yes
Anthony Bouchard Republican Yes
Cale Case Republican Yes
Dan Dockstader Republican Yes
Ogden Driskill Republican Yes
Affie Ellis Republican Yes
Tim French Republican Yes
Dan Furphy Republican Yes
Larry Hicks Republican Yes
Lynn Hutchings Republican Yes
Tom James Republican Yes
Troy McKeown Republican Yes
Tim Salazar Republican Yes
Cheri Steinmetz Republican Yes
Jim Anderson Republican No
Fred Baldwin Republican No
Ed Cooper Republican No
Mike Gierau Democratic No
Dave Kinskey Republican No
John Kolb Republican No
R. J. Kost Republican No
Bill Landen Republican No
Tara Nethercott Republican No
Stephan Pappas Republican No
Drew Perkins Republican No
Chris Rothfuss Democratic No
Wendy Schuler Republican No
Charles Scott Republican No
Jeff Wasserburger Republican No
Brian Boner Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.