Vote on SR 32 - SM

  • Bill: SR 32
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 150th General Assembly (2019-2020)
  • Date: Jun 30, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 0 0
Republican 9 0 0
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Colin Bonini Republican Yes
Darius Brown Democratic Yes
Catherine Cloutier Republican Yes
Anthony Delcollo Republican Yes
Bruce C. Ennis Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hansen Democratic Yes
Gerald Hocker Republican Yes
Dave Lawson Republican Yes
Tizzy Lockman Democratic Yes
Ernesto B. Lopez Republican Yes
David B. McBride Democratic Yes
Harris B. McDowell Democratic Yes
Trey Paradee Yes
Brian Pettyjohn Republican Yes
Nicole Poore Democratic Yes
Bryant Richardson Republican Yes
Dave Sokola Democratic Yes
Laura V. Sturgeon Yes
Bryan Townsend Democratic Yes
John "Jack" Walsh Yes
Dave Wilson Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.