Vote on SB 536 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 651 Yeas 102 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 8

  • Bill: SB 536
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 651 Yeas 102 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 8
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 102
No 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Aiyash Yes
Filler Yes
Kennedy Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Koleszar Yes
Schroeder Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Kuppa Yes
Shannon Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Anthony Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Slagh Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
Green Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Berman Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Stone Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Haadsma Yes
Lightner Yes
Tate Yes
Brixie Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
Wakeman Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Hertel Yes
Manoogian Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Markkanen Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hood Yes
Miller Yes
Wendzel Yes
Cherry Yes
Hope Yes
Mueller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Whitsett Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Huizenga Yes
Paquette Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Coleman Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Witwer Yes
Crawford Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Wozniak Yes
Eisen Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Jones Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.