Vote on SB 44 - AMENDMENT # 4642 BY LANDRY, MOTION TO ADOPT (#907)

  • Bill: SB 44
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 4642 BY LANDRY, MOTION TO ADOPT (#907)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 61
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Bryant Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Cormier Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Larvadain Yes
Mr. Speaker No
Freiberg No
Nelson No
Roy Daryl Adams Independent No
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican No
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican No
Amedee No
Gadberry No
Owen, C. No
Tony Bacala Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
Owen, R. No
Beaullieu No
Brett F. Geymann Republican No
Pressly No
Stuart J. Bishop Republican No
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
Ryan Bourriaque Republican No
Harris No
Romero No
Butler No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Schamerhorn No
Carrier No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Laurie Schlegel Republican No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Illg No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Paula Davis Republican No
Johnson, M. No
St. Blanc No
Deshotel No
Kerner No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Phillip DeVillier Republican No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Mary DuBuisson Republican No
Joseph A. Marino III Independent No
Francis C. Thompson Democratic No
Echols No
Danny McCormick Republican No
Christopher Turner Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Jack McFarland Republican No
Debbie Villio Republican No
Kathy Edmonston Republican No
Wayne McMahen Republican No
Wheat No
Julie Emerson Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
White No
Les Farnum Republican No
Miller, G. No
Jerome Zeringue Republican No
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican No
Mincey No
Bryan Fontenot Republican No
Nicholas Muscarello Republican No
Larry Bagley Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Miller, D. Other
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Other
Johnson, T. Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Edmond Jordan Democratic Other
Mark Wright Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.