Vote on SCR 32 - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SCR 32
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 26, 2015
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Other 7
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 0 3
Republican 7 0 3
Unknown 6 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Allen Yes
Mitchell Yes
Berryhill Yes
Runner Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Stone Yes
Gaines Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Janet Nguyen Republican Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Other
De León Other
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Other
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Other
Mike Morrell Republican Other
Bob Huff Republican Other
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.