Vote on SB 1564 - Favorable

  • Bill: SB 1564
  • Motion Text: Favorable
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 04, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bryan Avila Republican Yes
Lori Berman Democratic Yes
Alexis Calatayud Republican Yes
Jay Collins Republican Yes
Erin Grall Republican Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Shevrin D. "Shev" Jones Democratic Yes
Rosalind Osgood Democratic Yes
Keith Perry Republican Yes
Clay Yarborough Republican Yes
Danny Burgess Republican Yes
Corey Simon Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.