Vote on SB 1255 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1255
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 25, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 5
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 4 4
Republican 15 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Raquel Teran Democratic Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic No
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic No
Martin Quezada Democratic No
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic No
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican No
Lela Alston Democratic Other
Sally Gonzales Democratic Other
Juan Mendez Democratic Other
Rebecca Rios Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.