Vote on SF 118 - Concur:Passed 17-13-0-0-0

  • Bill: SF 118
  • Motion Text: Concur:Passed 17-13-0-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2018
  • Date: Mar 10, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 4
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 19 4 1
Unknown 3 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Bebout Pres Yes
Peterson Yes
Liisa Anselmi-Dalton Democratic Yes
Fred Baldwin Republican Yes
Bruce Burns Republican Yes
Henry H.R. "Hank" Coe Republican Yes
Dan Dockstader Republican Yes
Ogden Driskill Republican Yes
Affie Ellis Republican Yes
Curt Meier Republican Yes
Glenn Moniz Republican Yes
Tara Nethercott Republican Yes
Stephan Pappas Republican Yes
Drew Perkins Republican Yes
Jeff Wasserburger Republican Yes
Brian Boner Republican Yes
Leland Christensen Republican Yes
Fred Emerich Republican Yes
John Hastert Democratic Yes
Dave Kinskey Republican Yes
Bill Landen Republican Yes
Chris Rothfuss Democratic Yes
Charles Scott Republican Yes
Michael Von Flatern Republican Yes
Paul Barnard Republican No
Cale Case Republican No
Anthony Bouchard Republican No
Larry Hicks Republican No
2/14/2018 Bill Number Assigned 2/15/2018 S Received for Introduction 2/16/2018 S Introduced Other
Referred to S09 - Minerals 25-4-1-0-0 ROLL CALL Other
Wyatt Agar Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.