Vote on HB 2491 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2491
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 55th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 24, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 57
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 29 0 0
Republican 28 1 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Reginald Bolding Democratic Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
Cesar Chavez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Aaron Lieberman Democratic Yes
Athena Salman Democratic Yes
Raquel Teran Democratic Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic Yes
David Cook Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Alma Hernández Democratic Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Quang Nguyen Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Diego Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Andrés Cano Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
John M. Fillmore Republican Yes
Randall Friese Democratic Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
Jennifer Longdon Democratic Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jacqueline Parker Republican Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Bret M. Roberts Republican Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Judy M. Burges Republican Other
Frank Pratt Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.