Vote on HB 1103 - Motion to amend

  • Bill: HB 1103
  • Motion Text: Motion to amend
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 27, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 9 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Aaron Aylward Republican Yes
Erin Healy Democratic Yes
Phil Jensen Republican Yes
Jennifer Keintz Democratic Yes
Paul R. Miskimins Republican Yes
Carl Perry Republican Yes
Tamara St. John Republican Yes
Kaleb W. Weis Republican Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Fred Deutsch Republican Yes
Kevin Jensen Republican Yes
Sydney Davis Republican Excused
Taylor Rehfeldt Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.