Vote on SB 235 - Senate Final Passage

  • Bill: SB 235
  • Motion Text: Senate Final Passage
  • Legislative Session: Nevada 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 3
Absent 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kelvin Atkinson Democratic Yes
Yvanna Cancela Yes
Nicole Cannizzaro Yes
Moises Denis Yes
Patricia Farley Nonpartisan Yes
Aaron Ford Yes
Heidi Gansert Yes
Pete Goicoechea Republican Yes
Scott Hammond Republican Yes
Becky Harris Republican Yes
Ben Kieckhefer Republican Yes
Mark Manendo Yes
David Parks Yes
Julia Ratti Democratic Yes
Michael Roberson Republican Yes
Tick Segerblom Democratic Yes
Pat Spearman Democratic Yes
Joyce Woodhouse Democratic Yes
Donald Gustavson No
Joseph Hardy No
James Settelmeyer No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.