Vote on SCR 96 - Unfinished Business SCR96 Correa

  • Bill: SCR 96
  • Motion Text: Unfinished Business SCR96 Correa
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: May 27, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 9 0 2
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Calderon Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Not Voting
Dave Cox Republican Not Voting
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.