Vote on HB 22-1259 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 22-1259
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 15
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 1 0
Republican 0 14 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Robert Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Steve Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Chris Kolker Democratic Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Janet Buckner Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Julie Gonzales Democratic Yes
Nick Hinrichsen Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Tammy Story Democratic Yes
John Cooke Republican No
Bob Gardner Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Don Coram Republican No
Dennis Hisey Republican No
Larry Liston Republican No
Ray Scott Republican No
Jim Smallwood Republican No
Cleave Simpson Republican No
Rob Woodward Republican No
Chris Holbert Republican No
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican No
Kevin Priola Democratic No
Bob Rankin Republican No
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.