Vote on SCR 56 - CONCUR (#921)

  • Bill: SCR 56
  • Motion Text: CONCUR (#921)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 04, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Mr. President Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Bishop Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Price Yes
Carter Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Dan Claitor Republican Yes
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Yes
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Yes
Jack Donahue Republican Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Gerald Long Republican Yes
Thompson Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
White Yes
Fannin Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Yes
John Milkovich Democratic Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Ryan Gatti Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Other
LaFleur Other
Barrow Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other
Conrad Appel Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.