Vote on HB 4 - FINAL PASSAGE (#19)

  • Bill: HB 4
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#19)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 02, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 63
No 27
Other 15

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Fontenot Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Freiberg Yes
Miller, G. Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Mincey Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Illg Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Edmonston Yes
McCormick Yes
Villio Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Farnum Yes
McKnight Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Brown No
Green No
Larvadain No
Barbara Carpenter Democratic No
Hughes No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Carter, G. No
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic No
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic No
Carter, R. No
Sam Jenkins Democratic No
Pat Moore Democratic No
Carter, W. No
Johnson, T. No
Newell No
Cormier No
Sam Jones Democratic No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic No
Edmond Jordan Democratic No
Selders No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic No
Thompson No
Freeman No
Landry No
Willard No
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Miller, D. Other
Ken Brass Democratic Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Nelson Other
Bryant Other
Barry Ivey Republican Other
Phelps Other
DuBuisson Other
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
White Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.