Vote on SB 1292 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1292
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 15, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 88
No 24
Absent 0
Excused 4
Not Voting 0
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 45 5 2
Republican 24 15 4
Unknown 19 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
William D. Burns Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Joyce Yes
Davis, William Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Reitz Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Lyons Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Mark L. Walker Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
McGuire Yes
Brady Yes
Sullivan Yes
Burke Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Gordon, Careen Yes
Gordon, Jehan Yes
Hannig Yes
Collins Yes
Harris Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Howard Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Mike Bost Republican No
Franco Coladipietro Republican No
Michael G. Connelly Republican No
Rosemary Mulligan Republican No
Elaine Nekritz Democratic No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Stephens No
Miller No
Mitchell, Bill No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
Watson No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican No
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Excused
Julie Hamos Democratic Excused
Richard P. Myers Republican Excused
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Excused
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Other
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.