Vote on S 1558 - AMEND

  • Bill: S 1558
  • Motion Text: AMEND
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2020-2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 16, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 0
Other 11
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 1
Republican 5 0 10
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dawn Marie Addiego Republican Yes
James Beach Democratic Yes
Richard J. Codey Democratic Yes
Nilsa I. Cruz-Perez Democratic Yes
Joseph P. Cryan Democratic Yes
Sandra B. Cunningham Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Diegnan, Jr. Democratic Yes
Nia H. Gill, Esq. Democratic Yes
Vin Gopal Democratic Yes
Linda R. Greenstein Democratic Yes
Thomas H. Kean, Jr. Republican Yes
Joseph A. Lagana Democratic Yes
Fred H. Madden, Jr. Democratic Yes
Steven V. Oroho Republican Yes
O'Scanlon, Declan J. Yes
Nellie Pou Democratic Yes
Ronald L. Rice Democratic Yes
M. Teresa Ruiz Democratic Yes
Nicholas J. Sacco Democratic Yes
Paul A. Sarlo Democratic Yes
Nicholas P. Scutari Democratic Yes
Robert W. Singer Republican Yes
Troy Singleton Democratic Yes
Bob Smith Democratic Yes
Brian P. Stack Democratic Yes
Stephen M. Sweeney Democratic Yes
Michael L. Testa, Jr. Republican Yes
Shirley K. Turner Democratic Yes
Loretta Weinberg Democratic Yes
Christopher Bateman Republican Other
Chris A. Brown Republican Other
Anthony M. Bucco Republican Other
Gerald Cardinale Republican Other
Christopher J. Connors Republican Other
Kristin M. Corrado Republican Other
Michael J. Doherty Republican Other
James W. Holzapfel Republican Other
Joseph Pennacchio Republican Other
Samuel D. Thompson Republican Other
Joseph F. Vitale Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.