Vote on SB 142 - Shall HCS CSSB 142(FIN) am H pass the House?

  • Bill: SB 142
  • Motion Text: Shall HCS CSSB 142(FIN) am H pass the House?
  • Legislative Session: Alaska 30th Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: May 12, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 13
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 0
Independent 2 0 0
Republican 7 12 0
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Birch Republican Yes
Matt Claman Democratic Yes
Harriet Drummond Democratic Yes
Bryce Edgmon Democratic Yes
Neal Foster Democratic Yes
Les Gara Democratic Yes
Jason Grenn Independent Yes
David Guttenberg Democratic Yes
Andy Josephson Democratic Yes
Scott Kawasaki Democratic Yes
Sam Kito Democratic Yes
Chuck Kopp Republican Yes
Jonathan Kreiss-Tomkins Democratic Yes
Gabrielle LeDoux Republican Yes
John Lincoln Democratic Yes
Charisse Millett Republican Yes
Dan Ortiz Independent Yes
Justin Parish Democratic Yes
Paul Seaton Republican Yes
Ivy Spohnholz Democratic Yes
Louise Stutes Republican Yes
Geran Tarr Democratic Yes
Steve Thompson Republican Yes
Chris Tuck Democratic Yes
Adam Wool Democratic Yes
Tiffany Zulkosky Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Mike Chenault Republican No
David Eastman Republican No
Jennifer Johnston Republican No
Gary Knopp Republican No
Mark Neuman Republican No
Lance Pruitt Republican No
George Rauscher Republican No
Lora Reinbold Republican No
Dan Saddler Republican No
Colleen Sullivan-Leonard Republican No
David Talerico Republican No
Cathy Tilton Republican No
Wilson No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alaska State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.