Vote on SB 160 - House Comm - Held

  • Bill: SB 160
  • Motion Text: House Comm - Held
  • Legislative Session: Utah 2022 General Session
  • Date: Feb 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 9 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gay Lynn Bennion Democratic Yes
Phil Lyman Republican Yes
Keven Stratton Republican Yes
Carl Albrecht Republican Yes
Casey Snider Republican Yes
Christine Watkins Republican Yes
Joel Briscoe Democratic Yes
Scott Chew Republican Yes
Stephen G. Handy Republican Yes
Rex Shipp Republican Yes
Douglas V. Sagers Republican Yes
Timothy D. Hawkes Republican Other
Mike Schultz Republican Other
Mike Kohler Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.