Vote on HB 526 - 2/3 vote (#1465)

  • Bill: HB 526
  • Motion Text: 2/3 vote (#1465)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 8
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Henry Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic No
Edward J. Price Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Democratic No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic No
Carter No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Regina Barrow Democratic Other
Harris Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.