Vote on S 1558 - 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE

  • Bill: S 1558
  • Motion Text: 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2020-2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 9
Other 7
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 3
Republican 3 8 4
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dawn Marie Addiego Republican Yes
Chris A. Brown Republican Yes
Richard J. Codey Democratic Yes
Nilsa I. Cruz-Perez Democratic Yes
Joseph P. Cryan Democratic Yes
Sandra B. Cunningham Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Diegnan, Jr. Democratic Yes
Vin Gopal Democratic Yes
Linda R. Greenstein Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Lagana Democratic Yes
Fred H. Madden, Jr. Democratic Yes
Nellie Pou Democratic Yes
Ronald L. Rice Democratic Yes
Nicholas J. Sacco Democratic Yes
Paul A. Sarlo Democratic Yes
Nicholas P. Scutari Democratic Yes
Troy Singleton Democratic Yes
Bob Smith Democratic Yes
Brian P. Stack Democratic Yes
Stephen M. Sweeney Democratic Yes
Michael L. Testa, Jr. Republican Yes
Shirley K. Turner Democratic Yes
Joseph F. Vitale Democratic Yes
Loretta Weinberg Democratic Yes
Anthony M. Bucco Republican No
Christopher J. Connors Republican No
Michael J. Doherty Republican No
James W. Holzapfel Republican No
Thomas H. Kean, Jr. Republican No
Steven V. Oroho Republican No
O'Scanlon, Declan J. No
Joseph Pennacchio Republican No
Robert W. Singer Republican No
Christopher Bateman Republican Other
James Beach Democratic Other
Gerald Cardinale Republican Other
Kristin M. Corrado Republican Other
Nia H. Gill, Esq. Democratic Other
M. Teresa Ruiz Democratic Other
Samuel D. Thompson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.