Vote on S 1886 - AMEND

  • Bill: S 1886
  • Motion Text: AMEND
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2022-2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 0
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 4
Republican 12 0 0
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jim Beach Democratic Yes
Bramnick, Jon M. Yes
Tony Bucco Republican Yes
Richard J. Codey Democratic Yes
Christopher J. Connors Republican Yes
Kristin Corrado Republican Yes
Joe Cryan Democratic Yes
Sandra B. Cunningham Democratic Yes
Patrick Diegnan Democratic Yes
Michael J. Doherty Republican Yes
Durr, Edward Yes
Nia H. Gill, Esq. Democratic Yes
Vin Gopal Democratic Yes
Linda Greenstein Democratic Yes
Jim Holzapfel Republican Yes
Gordon Johnson Democratic Yes
Joe Lagana Democratic Yes
Fred H. Madden, Jr. Democratic Yes
Steven V. Oroho Republican Yes
O'Scanlon, Declan J. Yes
Joe Pennacchio Republican Yes
Polistina, Vincent J. Yes
Teresa Ruiz Democratic Yes
Nicholas J. Sacco Democratic Yes
Paul Sarlo Democratic Yes
Holly Schepisi Republican Yes
Nick Scutari Democratic Yes
Bob Singer Republican Yes
Troy Singleton Democratic Yes
Bob Smith Democratic Yes
Jean Stanfield Republican Yes
Mike Testa Republican Yes
Samuel D. Thompson Republican Yes
Shirley Turner Democratic Yes
Joe Vitale Democratic Yes
Andrew Zwicker Democratic Yes
Nilsa Cruz-Perez Democratic Other
Nellie Pou Democratic Other
Ronald L. Rice Democratic Other
Brian Stack Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.