Vote on HB 20-1215 - CONCUR

  • Bill: HB 20-1215
  • Motion Text: CONCUR
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 10, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 52
No 11
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Bird Yes
Bockenfeld Yes
Buckner Yes
Buentello Yes
Caraveo Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Richard Champion Republican Yes
Cutter Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Exum Yes
Meg Froelich Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Geitner Yes
Gonzales-Gutierrez Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Richard Holtorf Republican Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Chris deGruy Kennedy Democratic Yes
Cathy Kipp Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Larson Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
McCluskie Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
McLachlan Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Mullica Yes
Neville Yes
Pelton Yes
Rich Yes
Roberts Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Sirota Yes
Snyder Yes
Sullivan Yes
Tipper Yes
Titone Yes
Valdez A. Yes
Valdez D. Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Steven Woodrow Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Becker Yes
Baisley No
Perry Buck Republican No
Stephen Humphrey Republican No
Liston No
Kim Ransom Republican No
Lori Saine Republican No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
John F Soper Democratic No
Perry Will Republican No
Williams D. No
Wilson No
Jaquez Lewis Excused
Lois Landgraf Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.