Vote on SB 110 - concurs with House amendment

  • Bill: SB 110
  • Motion Text: concurs with House amendment
  • Legislative Session: Utah 2024 General Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 0
Other 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 0
Republican 17 0 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Stuart Adams Republican Yes
Heidi Balderree Republican Yes
Nate Blouin Democratic Yes
Curt Bramble Republican Yes
Gregg Buxton Republican Yes
Kirk Cullimore Republican Yes
Luz Escamilla Democratic Yes
Lincoln Fillmore Republican Yes
Keith Grover Republican Yes
David Hinkins Republican Yes
Mike Kennedy Republican Yes
Karen Kwan Democratic Yes
Dan McCay Republican Yes
Ann Millner Republican Yes
Stephanie Pitcher Democratic Yes
Jen Plumb Democratic Yes
Kathleen Riebe Democratic Yes
Scott Sandall Republican Yes
Jerry Stevenson Republican Yes
Evan Vickers Republican Yes
Todd Weiler Republican Yes
Chris Wilson Republican Yes
Ron Winterton Republican Yes
Wayne Harper Republican Other
Don Ipson Republican Other
John Johnson Republican Other
Mike McKell Republican Other
Derrin Owens Republican Other
Daniel Thatcher Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.