• Bill: HCR 22
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#73)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 13, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 0
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
McKnight Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Brown Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Bryant Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Butler Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Hughes Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Larvadain Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Farnum Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Firment Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Green Other
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Other
Carter, W. Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.