Vote on HB 18-1426 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 18-1426
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 18
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 10 0
Independent 0 1 0
Republican 10 4 0
Unknown 4 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Garcia Yes
Gardner Yes
Neville T. Yes
President Yes
Randy Baumgardner Republican Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Owen Hill Republican Yes
Chris Holbert Republican Yes
Kent Lambert Republican Yes
Kevin Lundberg Republican Yes
Vicki Marble Republican Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Ray Scott Republican Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Yes
Jack Tate Republican Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Court No
Kerr No
Williams A. No
Irene Aguilar Democratic No
John Cooke Republican No
Don Coram Republican No
Larry Crowder Republican No
Steve Fenberg Democratic No
Rhonda Fields Democratic No
Lucia Guzman Democratic No
Cheri Jahn Independent No
Matt Jones Democratic No
Daniel Kagan Democratic No
John Kefalas Democratic No
Beth Martinez Humenik Republican No
Michael Merrifield Democratic No
Kevin Priola Democratic No
Nancy Todd Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.