Vote on SB 406 - Favorable

  • Bill: SB 406
  • Motion Text: Favorable
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 27, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 0
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 1
Republican 10 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Dennis Baxley Republican Yes
Lauren Book Democratic Yes
Doug Broxson Republican Yes
Manny Diaz, Jr. Republican Yes
Audrey Gibson Democratic Yes
Ed Hooper Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Kathleen Passidomo Republican Yes
Keith Perry Republican Yes
Jason W. B. Pizzo Democratic Yes
Bobby Powell Democratic Yes
Darryl Ervin Rouson Democratic Yes
Linda Stewart Democratic Yes
Aaron Bean Republican Yes
Kelli Stargel Republican Yes
Randolph Bracy Democratic Other
Jeff Brandes Republican Other
George B. Gainer Republican Other
Travis Hutson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.