Vote on HB 1268 - Motion to amend - 2018

  • Bill: HB 1268
  • Motion Text: Motion to amend - 2018
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 27, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 16
Absent 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cammack Yes
Curd Yes
Frerichs Yes
Haverly Yes
Langer Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Justin R Cronin Republican Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Ryan M. Maher Republican Yes
Deb Peters Republican Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Yes
Sutton (Billie) Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Craig Kennedy Democratic Yes
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Yes
Larry Tidemann Republican Yes
Greenfield (Brock) No
Jensen (Phil) No
Killer No
Klumb No
Nelson No
Novstrup No
Russell No
Arthur L. Rusch Republican No
Wiik No
Neal Tapio Republican No
Jack R. Kolbeck Republican No
Jeff Monroe Republican No
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican No
Jim Stalzer Republican No
Jordan Youngberg Republican No
Solano Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.