Vote on SB 434 - FINAL PASSAGE (#269)

  • Bill: SB 434
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#269)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 13, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Other
Henry Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.