Vote on HB 2750 - failed to pass

  • Bill: HB 2750
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - First Regular Session
  • Date: May 15, 2023
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 15
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 9 2
Republican 10 6 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ken Bennett Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
David C. Farnsworth Republican Yes
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic Yes
Anna Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jake Hoffman Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Anthony Kern Republican Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Priya Sundareshan Democratic Yes
Justine Wadsack Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Flavio Bravo Democratic No
Eva Burch Democratic No
Frank Carroll Republican No
Denise “Mitzi” Epstein Democratic No
Brian Fernandez Democratic No
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic No
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic No
David Gowan Republican No
Sine Kerr Republican No
Christine Marsh Democratic No
Juan Mendez Democratic No
J.D. Mesnard Republican No
Catherine Miranda Democratic No
Janae Shamp Republican No
Thomas "T.J." Shope Republican No
Lela Alston Democratic Other
Eva Diaz Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.