• Bill: HB 125
  • Motion Text: PASS SUBSEQUENT TO VETO (#7)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 18, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 15
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 10 0
Republican 19 2 1
Unknown 4 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Jay Morris Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Caleb Kleinpeter Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Jeremy Stine Republican Yes
Heather Cloud Republican Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Mike F├ęsi Republican Yes
Barry Milligan Republican Yes
White Yes
Franklin Foil Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Mills, F. No
Louie Bernard Republican No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Harris No
Ed Price Democratic No
Joe Bouie Democratic No
Katrina Jackson Democratic No
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic No
Carter No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Patrick Connick Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.