Vote on HB 330 - FINAL PASSAGE (#982)

  • Bill: HB 330
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#982)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Ed Price Democratic Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Katrina Jackson-Andrews Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Joe Bouie Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Mike F├ęsi Republican Yes
Jay Morris Republican Yes
Cloud Other
Harris Other
Mills, F. Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Henry Other
Mike Reese Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.