Vote on SB 1014 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1014
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 27, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 16
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 9
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Barack Obama Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
George P. Shadid Democratic Yes
Jacobs Yes
Collins Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Welch Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
Demuzio Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Larry Walsh Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Larry D. Woolard Democratic Yes
Miguel del Valle Democratic Yes
Carol Ronen Democratic Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican No
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
Pamela J. Althoff Republican No
Sullivan, J. No
Jones, J. No
Jones, W. No
Watson No
James Pate Philip Republican No
Christine Radogno Republican No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Dan Cronin Republican No
Kirk W. Dillard Republican No
Steven J. Rauschenberger Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Peter J. Roskam Republican No
Dan Rutherford Republican No
Larry K. Bomke Republican Not Voting
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Not Voting
Sullivan, D. Not Voting
Brady Not Voting
Todd Sieben Republican Not Voting
Richard J. Winkel, Jr. Republican Not Voting
Kathleen L. Wojcik Republican Not Voting
William E. Peterson Republican Not Voting
Dale E. Risinger Republican Not Voting
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis Republican Other
Petka Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.