Vote on SB 367 - Read the third time and failed.

  • Bill: SB 367
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and failed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 04, 2023
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 13
Excused 1
Not Voting 3
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
J. Boyd Yes
Linda Chesterfield Democratic Yes
Steve Crowell Republican Yes
Breanne Davis Republican Yes
Scott Flippo Republican Yes
S. Flowers Yes
Bart Hester Republican Yes
Hickey Yes
Blake Johnson Republican Yes
B. King Yes
Greg Leding Democratic Yes
F. Love Yes
R. Murdock Yes
Matt Stone Republican Yes
G. Stubblefield Yes
C. Tucker Yes
David Wallace Republican Yes
J. Bryant No
Alan Clark Republican No
Tyler Dees Republican No
J. Dotson No
Jane English Republican No
Kim Hammer Republican No
Ricky Hill Republican No
Mark Johnson Republican No
M. McKee No
J. Payton No
C. Penzo No
J. Petty No
Dan Sullivan Republican No
Ronald Caldwell Republican Excused
Jonathan Dismang Republican Not Voting
Ben Gilmore Republican Not Voting
Terry Rice Republican Not Voting
Missy Irvin Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.