Vote on SB 182 - VOTE: Block Vote Passage (100-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: SB 182
  • Motion Text: VOTE: Block Vote Passage (100-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 02, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 99
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 42 0 0
Republican 38 0 0
Unknown 19 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dawn Adams Democratic Yes
Les Adams Republican Yes
Anderson, Timothy V. Yes
Terry Austin Republican Yes
John Avoli Republican Yes
Lamont Bagby Democratic Yes
Ballard, Jason S. Yes
Amanda Batten Republican Yes
Robert B. Bell Republican Yes
Bennett-Parker, Elizabeth B. Yes
Rob Bloxom Republican Yes
Jeff Bourne Democratic Yes
Emily Jordan Republican Yes
David Bulova Democratic Yes
Kathy J. Byron Republican Yes
Jeffrey L. Campbell Republican Yes
Ellen Campbell Republican Yes
Betsy Carr Democratic Yes
Cherry, Mike A. Yes
Clark, Nadarius E. Yes
Kelly Fowler Democratic Yes
Cordoza, A.C. Yes
Carrie Coyner Republican Yes
Glenn R. Davis Republican Yes
Karrie Delaney Democratic Yes
Durant, Tara A. Yes
James Edmunds Republican Yes
Matt Fariss Republican Yes
Eileen Filler-Corn Democratic Yes
Buddy Fowler Republican Yes
Nick Freitas Republican Yes
Glass, Jackie H. Yes
Wendy Gooditis Democratic Yes
Greenhalgh, Karen S. Yes
Liz Guzmán Democratic Yes
Cliff Hayes Democratic Yes
Chris Head Republican Yes
Dan Helmer Democratic Yes
Charniele Herring Democratic Yes
Keith Hodges Republican Yes
Patrick Hope Democratic Yes
Sally Hudson Democratic Yes
Clint Jenkins Democratic Yes
Mark L. Keam Democratic Yes
Terry Kilgore Republican Yes
Barry Knight Republican Yes
Kaye Kory Democratic Yes
Paul Krizek Democratic Yes
Dave LaRock Republican Yes
Jay Leftwich Republican Yes
Alfonso Lopez Democratic Yes
Maldonado, Michelle Lopes Yes
March, Marie E. Yes
Danny Marshall Republican Yes
John McGuire Republican Yes
Joe McNamara Republican Yes
Delores McQuinn Democratic Yes
Will Morefield Republican Yes
Michael P. Mullin Democratic Yes
Candi King Democratic Yes
Kathleen Murphy Democratic Yes
Israel O'Quinn Republican Yes
Bobby Orrock Republican Yes
Ken Plum Democratic Yes
Cia Price Democratic Yes
Margaret Ransone Republican Yes
Sam Rasoul Democratic Yes
David Reid Democratic Yes
Roxann Robinson Republican Yes
Danica Roem Democratic Yes
Chris Runion Republican Yes
Don Scott Democratic Yes
Scott, Phillip A. Yes
Sewell, Briana D. Yes
Shin, Irene Yes
Mark Sickles Democratic Yes
Marcus Simon Democratic Yes
Shelly Simonds Democratic Yes
Suhas Subramanyam Democratic Yes
Rip Sullivan Democratic Yes
Tata, Anne Ferrell Yes
Taylor, Kim A. Yes
Luke Torian Democratic Yes
Kathy Tran Democratic Yes
Schuyler VanValkenburg Democratic Yes
Wachsmann, H. Otto, Jr. Yes
Wendell Walker Republican Yes
Will Wampler Republican Yes
Jeion Ward Democratic Yes
Lee Ware Republican Yes
Vivian Watts Democratic Yes
Mike Webert Republican Yes
Bill Wiley Republican Yes
Rod Willett Democratic Yes
Williams, Wren M. Yes
Angelia Graves Democratic Yes
Tony Wilt Republican Yes
Tommy Wright Republican Yes
Wyatt, Scott A. Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.