Vote on AB 2416 - Do pass.

  • Bill: AB 2416
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 0
Republican 4 0 0
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rebecca Bauer-Kahan Democratic Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Fong Yes
Robert Rivas Democratic Yes
Cottie Petrie-Norris Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Randy Voepel Republican Yes
Megan Dahle Republican Yes
Jesse Gabriel Democratic Yes
Ed Chau Democratic Yes
Richard Bloom Democratic Yes
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Yes
Gonzalez Yes
Tyler Diep Republican Yes
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Frank Bigelow Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.