Vote on HB 1325 - Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.

  • Bill: HB 1325
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 68
No 23
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 0
Republican 40 19 6
Unknown 13 4 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brandon Achor Republican Yes
Fred Allen Democratic Yes
Wade Andrews Republican Yes
Barker Yes
Howard Beaty Republican Yes
Rick Beck Republican Yes
Mark Berry Republican Yes
Stan Berry Republican Yes
Harlan Breaux Republican Yes
Keith Brooks Republican Yes
K. Brown Yes
M. Brown Yes
Joey Carr Republican Yes
Fran Cavenaugh Republican Yes
Nicole Clowney Democratic Yes
Andrew Collins Democratic Yes
Bruce Cozart Republican Yes
Carol Dalby Republican Yes
Matt Duffield Republican Yes
Eaves Yes
Denise Ennett Democratic Yes
Eubanks Yes
Evans Yes
Deborah Ferguson Democratic Yes
K. Ferguson Yes
Charlene Fite Republican Yes
Lanny Fite Republican Yes
Vivian Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack Fortner Republican Yes
Denise Garner Democratic Yes
Jimmy Gazaway Republican Yes
Zack Gramlich Republican Yes
D. Hodges Yes
Mike Holcomb Republican Yes
Ashley Hudson Democratic Yes
Lane Jean Republican Yes
L. Johnson Yes
Wayne Long Republican Yes
Roger Lynch Republican Yes
John Maddox Republican Yes
Steve Magie Democratic Yes
Julie Mayberry Republican Yes
Mindy McAlindon Republican Yes
Tippi McCullough Democratic Yes
Richard McGrew Republican Yes
Ron McNair Republican Yes
Stephen Meeks Republican Yes
J. Moore Yes
K. Moore Yes
Milton Nicks Democratic Yes
Shad Pearce Republican Yes
Mark Perry Democratic Yes
J. Richardson Yes
Bart Schulz Republican Yes
Jamie Scott Democratic Yes
T. Shephard Yes
Joy Springer Democratic Yes
Trey Steimel Republican Yes
Dwight Tosh Republican Yes
Steve Unger Republican Yes
DeAnn Vaught Republican Yes
Steven Walker Republican Yes
Jeff Wardlaw Republican Yes
Les Warren Republican Yes
Danny Watson Republican Yes
David Whitaker Democratic Yes
Jeremy Wooldridge Republican Yes
Jim Wooten Republican Yes
Rebecca Burkes Republican No
Cameron Cooper Republican No
Cindy Crawford Republican No
Hope Duke Republican No
Furman No
Justin Gonzales Republican No
Delia Haak Republican No
R.J. Hawk Republican No
G. Hodges No
Steve Hollowell Republican No
Jack Ladyman Republican No
Robin Lundstrum Republican No
Austin McCollum Republican No
Jon Milligan Republican No
Stetson Painter Republican No
Aaron Pilkington Republican No
Chad Puryear Republican No
David Ray Republican No
Rose No
Johnny Rye Republican No
R. Scott Richardson No
Kendon Underwood Republican No
Richard Womack Republican No
Mary Bentley Republican Not Voting
Mark McElroy Republican Not Voting
Josh Miller Republican Not Voting
M. Shepherd Not Voting
John Carr Other
Rick McClure Republican Other
B. McKenzie Other
Marcus Richmond Republican Other
Carlton Wing Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.