Vote on HB 2400 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2400
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 21
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 17 1
Republican 26 4 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Morgan Abraham Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Judy M. Burges Republican Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Neal Carter Republican Yes
Cesar Chavez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
David Cook Republican Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Brian Fernandez Democratic Yes
John M. Fillmore Republican Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Alma Hernández Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Jennifer Longdon Democratic Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Quang H Nguyen Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic No
Reginald Bolding Democratic No
Kelli Butler Democratic No
Andrés Cano Democratic No
Joseph Chaplik Republican No
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic No
Mitzi Epstein Democratic No
Melody Hernandez Democratic No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic No
Sarah Liguori Democratic No
Chris Mathis Democratic No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic No
Beverly Pingerelli Republican No
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic No
Marcelino Quiñonez Democratic No
Judy Schwiebert Democratic No
Christian Solorio Democratic No
Myron Tsosie Democratic No
Athena Salman Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.