Vote on HB 596 - ADOPT (#1022)

  • Bill: HB 596
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#1022)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 7
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
John Milkovich Democratic Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
Barrow Yes
Bishop Yes
Price Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Carter Yes
White Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Conrad Appel Republican Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Gerald Long Republican No
Thompson No
Fannin No
Dale M. Erdey Republican No
Dan Claitor Republican No
Ryan Gatti Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
LaFleur Other
Smith, J. Other
Jack Donahue Republican Other
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.